Al-Fetr Feast 2017 Movies


Horob Edterary

  • 7.6
    • Egypt
    • +12
After the murder of a businessman's son, two people who had a relationship with the father get accused, which forces them to flee and the hunt for the real killer begins.

Jawab Ieteqal

  • 5
  • tvguide
    • Egypt
    • +16
Khaled El-Dajwi, joins a terrorist group that carries out the killing of people under the umbrella of jihad for the sake of Allah. When his brother Ahmed tries to join the group, Khaled refuses and tries to prevent him, but he joins nonetheless. One day a dispute takes place between Ahmed and one of...Read more the group's members, which results in the murder of Ahmed. Khaled seeks revenge from the group but an arrest order under his name is issued, so will he succeed in retaliation?

Tsbah ala kher

  • 7.8
    • Egypt
    • +12
The film revolves around the idea of hurting people's feelings through the story of three young people who are exposed to difficult and embarrassing situations due to differences in their bodies.

El Asleyeen

  • 6.8
    • Egypt
    • +12
Samir is a father who takes care of his family by working in a bank. When they start firing people, he loses his job and tries to find a new one. One day, he finds his bank account with zero balance, which was caused by debts that go way back. Later, he finds a box outside his doorstep, in the box...Read more he finds a phone that is unlocked by his fingerprint. After unlocking the phone, he finds footage of his past in it, before receiving a phone call that will change his life forever.

Antar Ibn Ibn Ibn Ibn Shaddad

  • 5
    • Egypt
    • All Ages
In a comic and ironic frame, the grandson of Antar Abassi enters a bitter struggle with Alpha Male, and tries to overcome him with all his strength in order to win the heart of the most beautiful girl in the tribe.

أفلام عيد الفطر 2017


هروب اضطراري

    • مصري
    • +12
تدور أحداث الفيلم حول جريمة قتل يروح ضحيتها رجل أعمال يُدعى يحيى زكريا (محمد فراج) و يتهم فيها أربعة أشخاص وهم أدهم محمد عوض عزمي (أحمد السقا) ومصطفى مختار محمد إبراهيم (أمير كرارة) ويوسف محمد عثمان السيد (مصطفى خاطر) وندى رمزي فؤاد الرملي (غادة عادل) وتبدأ الأحداث في التصاعد حيث يحاول كلُ شخص إثبات...اقرأ المزيد براءته من التهمة المنسوبة إليه.

جواب اعتقال

  • 4.7
    • مصري
    • +16
ينضم خالد الدجوي إلى صفوف إحدى الجماعات الإرهابية التي تقوم بأعمال القتل، معتقدًا أنها جهاد في سبيل الله، وعندما يحاول أخيه (أحمد) الانضمام لهذه الجماعة، يرفض (خالد) ذلك، ويحاول منعه، إلا أنه ينضم، وفي أحد الأيام ينشب خلاف بين (أحمد) وأحد أفراد هذه الجماعة، يسفر عن مقتل (أحمد)، يجن جنون (خالد) الذي...اقرأ المزيد يسعى للانتقام من الجماعة، وهي نفس اللحظة التي يصدر فيها جواب اعتقال من الشرطة ضد (خالد)، فهل سينجح في الانتقام؟.

تصبح على خير

  • 7.9
    • مصري
    • +12
في إطار كوميدي رومانسي تشويقي، تدور قصة الفيلم، في إطار مُختلف عن مهندس ناجح وثري يدعى حسام الخديوي، ولكنه يعاني في اﻵونة اﻷخيرة من مشاكل في حياته الطبيعية فيلجأ إلي حياة بديلة من خلال جهاز جديد يُدخله في عالم الأحلام.

الأصليين

  • 6.9
    • مصري
    • +12
سمير عليوة رب أسرة صغيرة وموظف بنك مستقر في عمله منذ سنين لكنه يُفصل فجأة بعد قرار بتخفيض العمالة، ويتلقى سمير الصدمة التي لا يستطيع مواجهة أسرته بها، فيحاول أن يبحث عن وظيفة جديدة ثم يفاجأ بأن رصيده في البنك أصبح صفرًا لسداد أقساط متأخرة، بعد أيام يفتح سمير الباب ليلًا ليجد صندوق يحوي تليفون محمول،...اقرأ المزيد ودعوة لوضع بصمته، في التليفون سيشاهد سمير سلسلة من الصور والفيديوهات التي تتناول ماضيه، قبل أن يتلقى مكالمة ستغير حياته إلى الأبد.

عنتر ابن ابن ابن ابن شداد

  • 5
    • مصري
    • الجمهور العام
في قالب من الكوميديا والسخرية، يدخل حفيد عنتر العبسي في صراع مرير مع أسد الرجال، ويحاول التغلب عليه بكل ما أوتى من قوة في سبيل الفوز بقلب أجمل فتاة في القبيلة، فهل سيكون على قدر المنافسة؟، وهل سينجح في الفوز بقلبها؟