DMC DRAMA Channel

An unencrypted channel. It airs Arabic drama series. It started broadcasting in January 2017

    • country:
    • Egypt
    • Category:
    • Series
    • Frequencies:
    • 11449 [Horizontal Polarization]
Friday 5 March
  • مسلسل
  • 03:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • 04:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • Disputes develop between the brothers Hafez and Shawky...Read more Radwan, and Hafez eventually takes over all of his brother's fortune, leading to Shawky's death. Zeinab raises their children by herself. However, she manages to make good adults out of them. They then meet their cousins, and events take unexpected turns.
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 9.1
  • The events revolve around the conflict between Selim...Read more Al-Badry and Mayor Soliman Ghanem, and how Nazik Al-Salhdar benefits from this conflict to serve her own goals. As Soliman tries to avenge his father, who died in prison because of Selim's father, Soliman buys shares in Selim's textile factory.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 6.4
  • A biography of caliph Umar Ibn Abd Al-Aziz, from his...Read more upbringing as a member of the Umayyad royal family and his ascension to the throne at a time of war and sedition, to how he sent emissaries to different countries inviting their leaders to accept Islam.
  • 06:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the second season, the series continues dealing with...Read more social issues in a comical and satirical way through the family of Anisa, her son Hassan, and their next-door neighbors, the family of Kamal Al-Hamrawi, his wife Salwa, and their daughter Laila.
  • 07:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • Ahd is a wealthy woman who's the head of the family, and...Read more she has always depended on coffee readings to predict significant and life-altering events in her personal and family lives, but she gradually learns that her own family is plotting against her.
  • 08:30 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • Taking place during the month of Ramadan in a local...Read more neighborhood, where one of the girls tries to disavow her family and her social level. She claims that she is from a wealthy family in order to meet a young man who she falls in love with.
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • Disputes develop between the brothers Hafez and Shawky...Read more Radwan, and Hafez eventually takes over all of his brother's fortune, leading to Shawky's death. Zeinab raises their children by herself. However, she manages to make good adults out of them. They then meet their cousins, and events take unexpected turns.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the second season, the series continues dealing with...Read more social issues in a comical and satirical way through the family of Anisa, her son Hassan, and their next-door neighbors, the family of Kamal Al-Hamrawi, his wife Salwa, and their daughter Laila.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.4
  • A biography of caliph Umar Ibn Abd Al-Aziz, from his...Read more upbringing as a member of the Umayyad royal family and his ascension to the throne at a time of war and sedition, to how he sent emissaries to different countries inviting their leaders to accept Islam.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • Taking place during the month of Ramadan in a local...Read more neighborhood, where one of the girls tries to disavow her family and her social level. She claims that she is from a wealthy family in order to meet a young man who she falls in love with.
  • مسلسل
  • 03:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • مسلسل
  • 04:00 PM [60 minutes]
Saturday 6 March
  • 05:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 9.1
  • The events revolve around the conflict between Selim...Read more Al-Badry and Mayor Soliman Ghanem, and how Nazik Al-Salhdar benefits from this conflict to serve her own goals. As Soliman tries to avenge his father, who died in prison because of Selim's father, Soliman buys shares in Selim's textile factory.
  • 06:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the second season, the series continues dealing with...Read more social issues in a comical and satirical way through the family of Anisa, her son Hassan, and their next-door neighbors, the family of Kamal Al-Hamrawi, his wife Salwa, and their daughter Laila.
  • 07:00 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • Taking place during the month of Ramadan in a local...Read more neighborhood, where one of the girls tries to disavow her family and her social level. She claims that she is from a wealthy family in order to meet a young man who she falls in love with.
  • 07:45 PM
  • [75 minutes]
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • Disputes develop between the brothers Hafez and Shawky...Read more Radwan, and Hafez eventually takes over all of his brother's fortune, leading to Shawky's death. Zeinab raises their children by herself. However, she manages to make good adults out of them. They then meet their cousins, and events take unexpected turns.
  • مسلسل
  • 10:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • مسلسل
  • 11:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.4
  • A biography of caliph Umar Ibn Abd Al-Aziz, from his...Read more upbringing as a member of the Umayyad royal family and his ascension to the throne at a time of war and sedition, to how he sent emissaries to different countries inviting their leaders to accept Islam.
  • مسلسل
  • 01:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • مسلسل
  • 02:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • مسلسل
  • 03:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • 04:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • Disputes develop between the brothers Hafez and Shawky...Read more Radwan, and Hafez eventually takes over all of his brother's fortune, leading to Shawky's death. Zeinab raises their children by herself. However, she manages to make good adults out of them. They then meet their cousins, and events take unexpected turns.
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 9.1
  • The events revolve around the conflict between Selim...Read more Al-Badry and Mayor Soliman Ghanem, and how Nazik Al-Salhdar benefits from this conflict to serve her own goals. As Soliman tries to avenge his father, who died in prison because of Selim's father, Soliman buys shares in Selim's textile factory.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 6.4
  • A biography of caliph Umar Ibn Abd Al-Aziz, from his...Read more upbringing as a member of the Umayyad royal family and his ascension to the throne at a time of war and sedition, to how he sent emissaries to different countries inviting their leaders to accept Islam.
  • 06:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the second season, the series continues dealing with...Read more social issues in a comical and satirical way through the family of Anisa, her son Hassan, and their next-door neighbors, the family of Kamal Al-Hamrawi, his wife Salwa, and their daughter Laila.
  • 07:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • Ahd is a wealthy woman who's the head of the family, and...Read more she has always depended on coffee readings to predict significant and life-altering events in her personal and family lives, but she gradually learns that her own family is plotting against her.
  • 08:30 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • Taking place during the month of Ramadan in a local...Read more neighborhood, where one of the girls tries to disavow her family and her social level. She claims that she is from a wealthy family in order to meet a young man who she falls in love with.
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • Disputes develop between the brothers Hafez and Shawky...Read more Radwan, and Hafez eventually takes over all of his brother's fortune, leading to Shawky's death. Zeinab raises their children by herself. However, she manages to make good adults out of them. They then meet their cousins, and events take unexpected turns.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the second season, the series continues dealing with...Read more social issues in a comical and satirical way through the family of Anisa, her son Hassan, and their next-door neighbors, the family of Kamal Al-Hamrawi, his wife Salwa, and their daughter Laila.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.4
  • A biography of caliph Umar Ibn Abd Al-Aziz, from his...Read more upbringing as a member of the Umayyad royal family and his ascension to the throne at a time of war and sedition, to how he sent emissaries to different countries inviting their leaders to accept Islam.
  • 02:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • Taking place during the month of Ramadan in a local...Read more neighborhood, where one of the girls tries to disavow her family and her social level. She claims that she is from a wealthy family in order to meet a young man who she falls in love with.
  • 03:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • Ahd is a wealthy woman who's the head of the family, and...Read more she has always depended on coffee readings to predict significant and life-altering events in her personal and family lives, but she gradually learns that her own family is plotting against her.
  • 04:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
Sunday 7 March
  • 05:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 9.1
  • The events revolve around the conflict between Selim...Read more Al-Badry and Mayor Soliman Ghanem, and how Nazik Al-Salhdar benefits from this conflict to serve her own goals. As Soliman tries to avenge his father, who died in prison because of Selim's father, Soliman buys shares in Selim's textile factory.
  • 06:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the second season, the series continues dealing with...Read more social issues in a comical and satirical way through the family of Anisa, her son Hassan, and their next-door neighbors, the family of Kamal Al-Hamrawi, his wife Salwa, and their daughter Laila.
  • 07:00 PM
  • [45 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • Taking place during the month of Ramadan in a local...Read more neighborhood, where one of the girls tries to disavow her family and her social level. She claims that she is from a wealthy family in order to meet a young man who she falls in love with.
  • 07:45 PM
  • [75 minutes]
  • 09:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • Disputes develop between the brothers Hafez and Shawky...Read more Radwan, and Hafez eventually takes over all of his brother's fortune, leading to Shawky's death. Zeinab raises their children by herself. However, she manages to make good adults out of them. They then meet their cousins, and events take unexpected turns.
  • مسلسل
  • 10:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • مسلسل
  • 11:00 PM [60 minutes]
  • 12:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.4
  • A biography of caliph Umar Ibn Abd Al-Aziz, from his...Read more upbringing as a member of the Umayyad royal family and his ascension to the throne at a time of war and sedition, to how he sent emissaries to different countries inviting their leaders to accept Islam.
  • مسلسل
  • 01:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • 02:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • مسلسل
  • 03:00 AM [60 minutes]
  • 04:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • Disputes develop between the brothers Hafez and Shawky...Read more Radwan, and Hafez eventually takes over all of his brother's fortune, leading to Shawky's death. Zeinab raises their children by herself. However, she manages to make good adults out of them. They then meet their cousins, and events take unexpected turns.
  • 05:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 9.1
  • The events revolve around the conflict between Selim...Read more Al-Badry and Mayor Soliman Ghanem, and how Nazik Al-Salhdar benefits from this conflict to serve her own goals. As Soliman tries to avenge his father, who died in prison because of Selim's father, Soliman buys shares in Selim's textile factory.
  • 06:00 AM
  • [30 minutes]
  • 6.4
  • A biography of caliph Umar Ibn Abd Al-Aziz, from his...Read more upbringing as a member of the Umayyad royal family and his ascension to the throne at a time of war and sedition, to how he sent emissaries to different countries inviting their leaders to accept Islam.
  • 06:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the second season, the series continues dealing with...Read more social issues in a comical and satirical way through the family of Anisa, her son Hassan, and their next-door neighbors, the family of Kamal Al-Hamrawi, his wife Salwa, and their daughter Laila.
  • 07:30 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.6
  • Ahd is a wealthy woman who's the head of the family, and...Read more she has always depended on coffee readings to predict significant and life-altering events in her personal and family lives, but she gradually learns that her own family is plotting against her.
  • 08:30 AM
  • [90 minutes]
  • 10:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 7.5
  • Taking place during the month of Ramadan in a local...Read more neighborhood, where one of the girls tries to disavow her family and her social level. She claims that she is from a wealthy family in order to meet a young man who she falls in love with.
  • 11:00 AM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 8.6
  • Disputes develop between the brothers Hafez and Shawky...Read more Radwan, and Hafez eventually takes over all of his brother's fortune, leading to Shawky's death. Zeinab raises their children by herself. However, she manages to make good adults out of them. They then meet their cousins, and events take unexpected turns.
  • 12:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.5
  • In the second season, the series continues dealing with...Read more social issues in a comical and satirical way through the family of Anisa, her son Hassan, and their next-door neighbors, the family of Kamal Al-Hamrawi, his wife Salwa, and their daughter Laila.
  • 01:00 PM
  • [60 minutes]
  • 6.4
  • A biography of caliph Umar Ibn Abd Al-Aziz, from his...Read more upbringing as a member of the Umayyad royal family and his ascension to the throne at a time of war and sedition, to how he sent emissaries to different countries inviting their leaders to accept Islam.

Comments

دي إم سي دراما

قناة متخصصة في المسلسلات العربية، بدأ بثها في يناير 2017.

    • البلد:
    • مصر
    • النوع:
    • مسلسلات
    • الترددات:
    • 11449 [استقطاب رأسي]
الأحد 28 مايو
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [240 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث العمل في إطار درامي مشوق داخل عالم العاملات...اقرأ المزيد بالمنازل حيث تدير سيدة من منطقة شعبية تدعى نعيمة مكتبًا للعاملات والخادمات وطبخ اﻷطعمة للمناسبات، ومن خلال عملها تتمكن من كشف عمليات سرقة وقتل وابتزاز تقع داخل العديد من البيوت التي تعمل بها.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث العمل في إطار الحارة الشعبية حيث إحدى الفتيات...اقرأ المزيد التي تحاول التبرأ من أهلها ومستواها الاجتماعي، فتلجأ إلى الكذب وإدعائها أنها من عائلة ثرية حتى تتعرف على شاب تقع في حبه.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0 التقييم مغلق
    التقييم مغلق
  • تدور احداث المسلسل حول شخص يعمل في شركة للأدوية، تقع فتاة في...اقرأ المزيد حبه، إلا أن ظروفه المادية كانت عائق في الزواج منها، ثم يتم اتهامه بأنه شخص إرهابي، فهل قام بذلك لكي يتزوج هذه الفتاة، أم أن هذا الاتهام باطل؟.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الأول من المسلسل حول ثلاثة من الشباب الذين...اقرأ المزيد يعيشون فى أحد الأحياء الشعبية، وبسبب رعونتهم وتهورهم يتعرضون للعديد من المشاكل والمواقف الكوميدية، أما أحداث الجزء الثانى من المسلسل فتدور حول صراع البشر وقيام حرب عالمية ثالثة تؤدى لفناء معظم البشرية.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل الاجتماعي حول قصة زواج يبدو ناجحاً، لكنه...اقرأ المزيد يمر بتراكمات طفيفة تحوّله إلى صراع شرس يُخرج معه الشر الكامن داخل النفوس البشرية.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور الأحداث عن قصة ضابط البوليس المصري (محمود عبدالظاهر)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يتم نقله إلى واحة سيوة؛ بعد أن اتهم بممارسته لبعض الأفكار الثورية لجمال الدين الأفغاني، فيتوجه إلى هناك مصطحبًا معه زوجته الأجنبية (كاثرين) الشغوفة بالآثار المصرية، حيث يبدآن تجربة جديدة يُمزج فيها الماضي بالحاضر، والشرق بالغرب على المستويين الإنساني والحضاري.
الإثنين 29 مايو
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث العمل في إطار درامي مشوق داخل عالم العاملات...اقرأ المزيد بالمنازل حيث تدير سيدة من منطقة شعبية تدعى نعيمة مكتبًا للعاملات والخادمات وطبخ اﻷطعمة للمناسبات، ومن خلال عملها تتمكن من كشف عمليات سرقة وقتل وابتزاز تقع داخل العديد من البيوت التي تعمل بها.
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.8
  • تدور احداث المسلسل حول طبيب نفسي يلاحق أحد الشخصيات على مدار...اقرأ المزيد 30 يوم بعد أن اكتشف شيئًا بخصوصه، فما هو هذا الشيء، وإلى أين سيصل؟.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث العمل في إطار الحارة الشعبية حيث إحدى الفتيات...اقرأ المزيد التي تحاول التبرأ من أهلها ومستواها الاجتماعي، فتلجأ إلى الكذب وإدعائها أنها من عائلة ثرية حتى تتعرف على شاب تقع في حبه.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0 التقييم مغلق
    التقييم مغلق
  • تدور احداث المسلسل حول شخص يعمل في شركة للأدوية، تقع فتاة في...اقرأ المزيد حبه، إلا أن ظروفه المادية كانت عائق في الزواج منها، ثم يتم اتهامه بأنه شخص إرهابي، فهل قام بذلك لكي يتزوج هذه الفتاة، أم أن هذا الاتهام باطل؟.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الأول من المسلسل حول ثلاثة من الشباب الذين...اقرأ المزيد يعيشون فى أحد الأحياء الشعبية، وبسبب رعونتهم وتهورهم يتعرضون للعديد من المشاكل والمواقف الكوميدية، أما أحداث الجزء الثانى من المسلسل فتدور حول صراع البشر وقيام حرب عالمية ثالثة تؤدى لفناء معظم البشرية.
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل الاجتماعي حول قصة زواج يبدو ناجحاً، لكنه...اقرأ المزيد يمر بتراكمات طفيفة تحوّله إلى صراع شرس يُخرج معه الشر الكامن داخل النفوس البشرية.
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث العمل في إطار درامي مشوق داخل عالم العاملات...اقرأ المزيد بالمنازل حيث تدير سيدة من منطقة شعبية تدعى نعيمة مكتبًا للعاملات والخادمات وطبخ اﻷطعمة للمناسبات، ومن خلال عملها تتمكن من كشف عمليات سرقة وقتل وابتزاز تقع داخل العديد من البيوت التي تعمل بها.
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور الأحداث عن قصة ضابط البوليس المصري (محمود عبدالظاهر)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يتم نقله إلى واحة سيوة؛ بعد أن اتهم بممارسته لبعض الأفكار الثورية لجمال الدين الأفغاني، فيتوجه إلى هناك مصطحبًا معه زوجته الأجنبية (كاثرين) الشغوفة بالآثار المصرية، حيث يبدآن تجربة جديدة يُمزج فيها الماضي بالحاضر، والشرق بالغرب على المستويين الإنساني والحضاري.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.8
  • تدور احداث المسلسل حول طبيب نفسي يلاحق أحد الشخصيات على مدار...اقرأ المزيد 30 يوم بعد أن اكتشف شيئًا بخصوصه، فما هو هذا الشيء، وإلى أين سيصل؟.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث العمل في إطار الحارة الشعبية حيث إحدى الفتيات...اقرأ المزيد التي تحاول التبرأ من أهلها ومستواها الاجتماعي، فتلجأ إلى الكذب وإدعائها أنها من عائلة ثرية حتى تتعرف على شاب تقع في حبه.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0 التقييم مغلق
    التقييم مغلق
  • تدور احداث المسلسل حول شخص يعمل في شركة للأدوية، تقع فتاة في...اقرأ المزيد حبه، إلا أن ظروفه المادية كانت عائق في الزواج منها، ثم يتم اتهامه بأنه شخص إرهابي، فهل قام بذلك لكي يتزوج هذه الفتاة، أم أن هذا الاتهام باطل؟.
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الأول من المسلسل حول ثلاثة من الشباب الذين...اقرأ المزيد يعيشون فى أحد الأحياء الشعبية، وبسبب رعونتهم وتهورهم يتعرضون للعديد من المشاكل والمواقف الكوميدية، أما أحداث الجزء الثانى من المسلسل فتدور حول صراع البشر وقيام حرب عالمية ثالثة تؤدى لفناء معظم البشرية.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل الاجتماعي حول قصة زواج يبدو ناجحاً، لكنه...اقرأ المزيد يمر بتراكمات طفيفة تحوّله إلى صراع شرس يُخرج معه الشر الكامن داخل النفوس البشرية.
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور الأحداث عن قصة ضابط البوليس المصري (محمود عبدالظاهر)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يتم نقله إلى واحة سيوة؛ بعد أن اتهم بممارسته لبعض الأفكار الثورية لجمال الدين الأفغاني، فيتوجه إلى هناك مصطحبًا معه زوجته الأجنبية (كاثرين) الشغوفة بالآثار المصرية، حيث يبدآن تجربة جديدة يُمزج فيها الماضي بالحاضر، والشرق بالغرب على المستويين الإنساني والحضاري.
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.8
  • تدور احداث المسلسل حول طبيب نفسي يلاحق أحد الشخصيات على مدار...اقرأ المزيد 30 يوم بعد أن اكتشف شيئًا بخصوصه، فما هو هذا الشيء، وإلى أين سيصل؟.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [240 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث العمل في إطار درامي مشوق داخل عالم العاملات...اقرأ المزيد بالمنازل حيث تدير سيدة من منطقة شعبية تدعى نعيمة مكتبًا للعاملات والخادمات وطبخ اﻷطعمة للمناسبات، ومن خلال عملها تتمكن من كشف عمليات سرقة وقتل وابتزاز تقع داخل العديد من البيوت التي تعمل بها.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث العمل في إطار الحارة الشعبية حيث إحدى الفتيات...اقرأ المزيد التي تحاول التبرأ من أهلها ومستواها الاجتماعي، فتلجأ إلى الكذب وإدعائها أنها من عائلة ثرية حتى تتعرف على شاب تقع في حبه.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0 التقييم مغلق
    التقييم مغلق
  • تدور احداث المسلسل حول شخص يعمل في شركة للأدوية، تقع فتاة في...اقرأ المزيد حبه، إلا أن ظروفه المادية كانت عائق في الزواج منها، ثم يتم اتهامه بأنه شخص إرهابي، فهل قام بذلك لكي يتزوج هذه الفتاة، أم أن هذا الاتهام باطل؟.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الأول من المسلسل حول ثلاثة من الشباب الذين...اقرأ المزيد يعيشون فى أحد الأحياء الشعبية، وبسبب رعونتهم وتهورهم يتعرضون للعديد من المشاكل والمواقف الكوميدية، أما أحداث الجزء الثانى من المسلسل فتدور حول صراع البشر وقيام حرب عالمية ثالثة تؤدى لفناء معظم البشرية.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل الاجتماعي حول قصة زواج يبدو ناجحاً، لكنه...اقرأ المزيد يمر بتراكمات طفيفة تحوّله إلى صراع شرس يُخرج معه الشر الكامن داخل النفوس البشرية.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور الأحداث عن قصة ضابط البوليس المصري (محمود عبدالظاهر)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يتم نقله إلى واحة سيوة؛ بعد أن اتهم بممارسته لبعض الأفكار الثورية لجمال الدين الأفغاني، فيتوجه إلى هناك مصطحبًا معه زوجته الأجنبية (كاثرين) الشغوفة بالآثار المصرية، حيث يبدآن تجربة جديدة يُمزج فيها الماضي بالحاضر، والشرق بالغرب على المستويين الإنساني والحضاري.
الثلاثاء 30 مايو
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث العمل في إطار درامي مشوق داخل عالم العاملات...اقرأ المزيد بالمنازل حيث تدير سيدة من منطقة شعبية تدعى نعيمة مكتبًا للعاملات والخادمات وطبخ اﻷطعمة للمناسبات، ومن خلال عملها تتمكن من كشف عمليات سرقة وقتل وابتزاز تقع داخل العديد من البيوت التي تعمل بها.
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.8
  • تدور احداث المسلسل حول طبيب نفسي يلاحق أحد الشخصيات على مدار...اقرأ المزيد 30 يوم بعد أن اكتشف شيئًا بخصوصه، فما هو هذا الشيء، وإلى أين سيصل؟.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث العمل في إطار الحارة الشعبية حيث إحدى الفتيات...اقرأ المزيد التي تحاول التبرأ من أهلها ومستواها الاجتماعي، فتلجأ إلى الكذب وإدعائها أنها من عائلة ثرية حتى تتعرف على شاب تقع في حبه.
  • 09:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0 التقييم مغلق
    التقييم مغلق
  • تدور احداث المسلسل حول شخص يعمل في شركة للأدوية، تقع فتاة في...اقرأ المزيد حبه، إلا أن ظروفه المادية كانت عائق في الزواج منها، ثم يتم اتهامه بأنه شخص إرهابي، فهل قام بذلك لكي يتزوج هذه الفتاة، أم أن هذا الاتهام باطل؟.
  • 10:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الأول من المسلسل حول ثلاثة من الشباب الذين...اقرأ المزيد يعيشون فى أحد الأحياء الشعبية، وبسبب رعونتهم وتهورهم يتعرضون للعديد من المشاكل والمواقف الكوميدية، أما أحداث الجزء الثانى من المسلسل فتدور حول صراع البشر وقيام حرب عالمية ثالثة تؤدى لفناء معظم البشرية.
  • 11:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل الاجتماعي حول قصة زواج يبدو ناجحاً، لكنه...اقرأ المزيد يمر بتراكمات طفيفة تحوّله إلى صراع شرس يُخرج معه الشر الكامن داخل النفوس البشرية.
  • 12:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث العمل في إطار درامي مشوق داخل عالم العاملات...اقرأ المزيد بالمنازل حيث تدير سيدة من منطقة شعبية تدعى نعيمة مكتبًا للعاملات والخادمات وطبخ اﻷطعمة للمناسبات، ومن خلال عملها تتمكن من كشف عمليات سرقة وقتل وابتزاز تقع داخل العديد من البيوت التي تعمل بها.
  • 01:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور الأحداث عن قصة ضابط البوليس المصري (محمود عبدالظاهر)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يتم نقله إلى واحة سيوة؛ بعد أن اتهم بممارسته لبعض الأفكار الثورية لجمال الدين الأفغاني، فيتوجه إلى هناك مصطحبًا معه زوجته الأجنبية (كاثرين) الشغوفة بالآثار المصرية، حيث يبدآن تجربة جديدة يُمزج فيها الماضي بالحاضر، والشرق بالغرب على المستويين الإنساني والحضاري.
  • 02:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.8
  • تدور احداث المسلسل حول طبيب نفسي يلاحق أحد الشخصيات على مدار...اقرأ المزيد 30 يوم بعد أن اكتشف شيئًا بخصوصه، فما هو هذا الشيء، وإلى أين سيصل؟.
  • 03:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث العمل في إطار الحارة الشعبية حيث إحدى الفتيات...اقرأ المزيد التي تحاول التبرأ من أهلها ومستواها الاجتماعي، فتلجأ إلى الكذب وإدعائها أنها من عائلة ثرية حتى تتعرف على شاب تقع في حبه.
  • 04:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0 التقييم مغلق
    التقييم مغلق
  • تدور احداث المسلسل حول شخص يعمل في شركة للأدوية، تقع فتاة في...اقرأ المزيد حبه، إلا أن ظروفه المادية كانت عائق في الزواج منها، ثم يتم اتهامه بأنه شخص إرهابي، فهل قام بذلك لكي يتزوج هذه الفتاة، أم أن هذا الاتهام باطل؟.
  • 05:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الأول من المسلسل حول ثلاثة من الشباب الذين...اقرأ المزيد يعيشون فى أحد الأحياء الشعبية، وبسبب رعونتهم وتهورهم يتعرضون للعديد من المشاكل والمواقف الكوميدية، أما أحداث الجزء الثانى من المسلسل فتدور حول صراع البشر وقيام حرب عالمية ثالثة تؤدى لفناء معظم البشرية.
  • 06:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل الاجتماعي حول قصة زواج يبدو ناجحاً، لكنه...اقرأ المزيد يمر بتراكمات طفيفة تحوّله إلى صراع شرس يُخرج معه الشر الكامن داخل النفوس البشرية.
  • 07:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور الأحداث عن قصة ضابط البوليس المصري (محمود عبدالظاهر)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يتم نقله إلى واحة سيوة؛ بعد أن اتهم بممارسته لبعض الأفكار الثورية لجمال الدين الأفغاني، فيتوجه إلى هناك مصطحبًا معه زوجته الأجنبية (كاثرين) الشغوفة بالآثار المصرية، حيث يبدآن تجربة جديدة يُمزج فيها الماضي بالحاضر، والشرق بالغرب على المستويين الإنساني والحضاري.
  • 08:00 صباحًا
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.8
  • تدور احداث المسلسل حول طبيب نفسي يلاحق أحد الشخصيات على مدار...اقرأ المزيد 30 يوم بعد أن اكتشف شيئًا بخصوصه، فما هو هذا الشيء، وإلى أين سيصل؟.
  • 09:00 صباحًا
  • [240 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث العمل في إطار درامي مشوق داخل عالم العاملات...اقرأ المزيد بالمنازل حيث تدير سيدة من منطقة شعبية تدعى نعيمة مكتبًا للعاملات والخادمات وطبخ اﻷطعمة للمناسبات، ومن خلال عملها تتمكن من كشف عمليات سرقة وقتل وابتزاز تقع داخل العديد من البيوت التي تعمل بها.
  • 01:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث العمل في إطار الحارة الشعبية حيث إحدى الفتيات...اقرأ المزيد التي تحاول التبرأ من أهلها ومستواها الاجتماعي، فتلجأ إلى الكذب وإدعائها أنها من عائلة ثرية حتى تتعرف على شاب تقع في حبه.
  • 02:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0 التقييم مغلق
    التقييم مغلق
  • تدور احداث المسلسل حول شخص يعمل في شركة للأدوية، تقع فتاة في...اقرأ المزيد حبه، إلا أن ظروفه المادية كانت عائق في الزواج منها، ثم يتم اتهامه بأنه شخص إرهابي، فهل قام بذلك لكي يتزوج هذه الفتاة، أم أن هذا الاتهام باطل؟.
  • 03:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث الجزء الأول من المسلسل حول ثلاثة من الشباب الذين...اقرأ المزيد يعيشون فى أحد الأحياء الشعبية، وبسبب رعونتهم وتهورهم يتعرضون للعديد من المشاكل والمواقف الكوميدية، أما أحداث الجزء الثانى من المسلسل فتدور حول صراع البشر وقيام حرب عالمية ثالثة تؤدى لفناء معظم البشرية.
  • 04:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث المسلسل الاجتماعي حول قصة زواج يبدو ناجحاً، لكنه...اقرأ المزيد يمر بتراكمات طفيفة تحوّله إلى صراع شرس يُخرج معه الشر الكامن داخل النفوس البشرية.
  • 05:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور الأحداث عن قصة ضابط البوليس المصري (محمود عبدالظاهر)...اقرأ المزيد الذي يتم نقله إلى واحة سيوة؛ بعد أن اتهم بممارسته لبعض الأفكار الثورية لجمال الدين الأفغاني، فيتوجه إلى هناك مصطحبًا معه زوجته الأجنبية (كاثرين) الشغوفة بالآثار المصرية، حيث يبدآن تجربة جديدة يُمزج فيها الماضي بالحاضر، والشرق بالغرب على المستويين الإنساني والحضاري.
الأربعاء 31 مايو
  • 06:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث العمل في إطار درامي مشوق داخل عالم العاملات...اقرأ المزيد بالمنازل حيث تدير سيدة من منطقة شعبية تدعى نعيمة مكتبًا للعاملات والخادمات وطبخ اﻷطعمة للمناسبات، ومن خلال عملها تتمكن من كشف عمليات سرقة وقتل وابتزاز تقع داخل العديد من البيوت التي تعمل بها.
  • 07:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 5.8
  • تدور احداث المسلسل حول طبيب نفسي يلاحق أحد الشخصيات على مدار...اقرأ المزيد 30 يوم بعد أن اكتشف شيئًا بخصوصه، فما هو هذا الشيء، وإلى أين سيصل؟.
  • 08:00 مساءً
  • [60 دقيقة]
  • 0
  • تدور أحداث العمل في إطار الحارة الشعبية حيث إحدى الفتيات...اقرأ المزيد التي تحاول التبرأ من أهلها ومستواها الاجتماعي، فتلجأ إلى الكذب وإدعائها أنها من عائلة ثرية حتى تتعرف على شاب تقع في حبه.

تعليقات

أرسل