Al-Fetr Feast 2018 Movies



    Harb Karmooz

    • 8.6
      • Egypt
      • +12
      • elCinema.com
      • Adult Supervision
    The film dates back to the reign of King Farouk before the 1952 revolution during the British occupation of Egypt. An Egyptian police officer named General Yousef al-Masri lives in Karamouz, a neighborhood in Alexandria, and gets involved in battles and tries to rescue a girl from being raped.

    Lelyt Hana w Sorour

    • 6.8
      • Egypt
      • +12
    The film revolves around Sorour, a businessman who loves a girl called Hannah, but gets involved with a gang and has to run away from them.

    Qalb Oumuh

    • 7.3
      • Egypt
      • All Ages
    A young man (Chico) gets into a fight and is seriously injured, after which he is transferred to the hospital in a critical condition where he needs a heart transplant. At the same time, the mother of another young man (Hesham Maged) dies and doctors resort to transferring her heart to Chico to save...Read more his life, but he starts acting in a motherly way towards Hesham.

    Karma

    • 6.4
      • Egypt
      • +12
    A social drama that deals with the tense relationship between Muslims and Christians, through the story of a young Muslim who falls in love with a Christian girl and marries her despite the objection of everyone. On the other hand it revolves around the involvement of a businessman in a major...Read more corruption case in the country.

    EL-Abla Tamtam

    • 5
      • Egypt
      • All Ages
    The film revolves around a music teacher working in a private school called Tam Tam, who is known for her weak personality in front of her students, and her reluctance to make decisions, which gets her into trouble with her students, their parents, the school administration and teachers.

أفلام عيد الفطر 2018


حرب كرموز

    • مصري
    • +12
تدور الأحداث ضابط في الشرطة المصرية يدعى الجنرال يوسف المصري، ويسكن فى حي «كرموز» بالإسكندرية، وتعود أحداث الفيلم لفترة حكم الملك فاروق ما قبل ثورة 1952 في وقت الاحتلال الإنجليزي لمصر، ويدخل يوسف المصري فى معارك ويحاول إنقاذ فتاة من تعرضها للاغتصاب.

ليلة هنا وسرور

    • مصري
    • +12
تدور أحداث الفيلم حول ضابط مخابرات مصري، يتنكر في شخصية رجل أعمال يُدعى (سرور) يقع في حب فتاة تُدعى (هنا)، وذلك أثناء توليه مهمة خطيرة تتورط فيها إحدى العصابات الإجرامية الكبيرة.

كارما

    • مصري
    • +12
في إطار درامي اجتماعي تتناول الأحداث في خطوط متوازية، وبشكل متشابك العلاقة بين المسلمين والمسيحيين، وذلك من خلال قصة شاب مسلم يتعلق بحب فتاة مسيحية ويتزوج منها؛ بالرغم من اعتراض الجميع على تلك الزيجة، وعلى جهة أخرى تورط أحد رجال الأعمال في قضية فساد كبيرة بالدولة.

قلب أمه

    • مصري
    • +12
تدور الأحداث في إطار كوميدي حول زعيم عصابة يُدعى (مجدي تختوخ) يدخل في مشاجرة يُصاب على إثرها؛ وينُقل إلى المستشفى في حالة خطيرة حيث يحتاج إلى نقل قلب، وفي ذات الوقت تتوفى والدة الشاب (يونس)؛ فيلجأ اﻷطباء إلى نقل قلب والدته إلى (تختوخ) ﻹنقاذ حياته، فيتعامل مع (يونس) بطريقة حنان الأم وخوفها عليه.

الأبلة طم طم

    • مصري
    • الجمهور العام
تدور قصة الفيلم حول هروب مجموعة من المساجين من خلال نفق سري تحت الأرض، ثم يفاجئوا انهم داخل مدرسة نموذجية، ليقرروا المكوث فيها حتى أشعار أخر، في ظل مقاومة من "الأبلة طم طم" التي تُجسد شخصيتها "ياسمين عبدالعزيز".