Future Mall Cinema

6.4
  • سينما فيوتشر مول

  • Future Mall Cinema



Now Playing

Saturday 24 February


  • 7.1
      • Egypt
      • +16
  • A husband discovers that his pregnant wife has taken pills to speed up the delivery process while seeking a visa to America, in order to give birth on American soil so that their son would obtain the...Read more citizenship

  • Trailer

Saturday 24 February

  • 12:00 midnight: 40 ج.م
  • 01:00 pm: 30 ج.م
  • 05:00 pm: 40 ج.م
  • 07:00 pm: 40 ج.م
  • 10:00 pm: 40 ج.م

  • 8.1
      • Egypt
      • +12
  • Ismail (played by Ramez Galal) works as a makeup artist at a beauty salon in Cairo. He has recently got divorced and is now raising his son on his own. When he learns that an advertising director is...Read more looking to hire a young lady, he uses his professional makeup skills to disguise as a female and he wins the role! He then falls into comic situations, one in which he gets harrassed (by Hamdy El-Wazir), that humorously highlight some women's sufferings in today's society.

  • Trailer

Saturday 24 February

  • 12:00 midnight: 40 ج.م
  • 11:00 am: 30 ج.م
  • 03:00 pm: 30 ج.م
  • 07:00 pm: 40 ج.م
  • 10:30 pm: 40 ج.م

  • Nos Gawaza

  • 5.1
      • Egypt
      • +12
  • The events revolve around a couple who appear to have lost their memory after an accident, which puts them in many comic situations.

  • Trailer

Saturday 24 February

  • 11:00 am: 30 ج.م
  • 03:00 pm: 30 ج.م

  • Khalawees

  • 7.5
      • Egypt
      • All Ages
  • Aly Hassan, a five-year old child, gets arrested while playing a hide-and-seek game called Khalawees with his neighbours. His father, Hassan (played by Ahmed Eid), who is a taxi driver in Cairo...Read more hurries to join his son who is about to be imprisoned in a name mix-up with another wanted escaped criminal. Hassan faces humorous situations in prison due to the presence of his son, Aly, and is torn between his female attorney trying to prove Aly's innocence and a talk-show media presenter convincing the public that Aly is the wanted criminal.

  • Trailer

Saturday 24 February

  • 01:00 pm: 30 ج.م
  • 05:00 pm: 40 ج.م
  • 09:00 pm: 40 ج.م

Comments

Submit

سينما فيوتشر مول

5.9
  • سينما فيوتشر مول

  • Future Mall Cinema



السينما تعرض جميع الافلام طبقا لاولوية الحجز ... تعرض حفله منتصف الليل يومي الخميس والجمعة فقط ماعدا ايام الاعياد والمناسبات.

يعرض حاليًا

الخميس 21 مارس


  • قصة حب

  • 8.7
      • مصري
      • الجمهور العام
  • تدور الأحداث حول (يوسف)، وهو مهندس، ولديه أخ يسعى جاهدًا هو وزوجته من أجل جعل (يوسف) يتزوج، وأثناء ذلك يقع حادث ل(يوسف) مما يفقده بصره، وبالصدفة في أحد الأيام يصطدم بفتاة اسمها (جميلة)، والتي تهتم به...اقرأ المزيد وترعاه فيما بعد، ويبدو أنها أحبته، لكن يبدو أنهما سيتعرضان لاختبار صعب، عندما يصبح على كل منهما أن يثبت حبه للآخر.

  • شاهد الإعلان

الخميس 21 مارس

    11:00 صباحا 30 ج.م
    01:00 ظهرا 30 ج.م
    03:00 عصرا 40 ج.م
    05:00 مساء 40 ج.م
    07:00 مساء 40 ج.م
    10:00 مساء 40 ج.م
    المزيد (1)
    12:30 ليلاً 40 ج.م

  • 122

  • 6.5
      • مصري
      • +18
  • من خلال إطار اجتماعي عن قصة حب بين شاب من الطبقة الشعبية وفتاة من الصم والبكم, تقودهما ظروف الحياة إلي الدخول في عالم من العمليات المشبوهة, ولكنهما يصابان بحادث أليم ويتم نقلهما إلي المستشفي, ليبدآ في...اقرأ المزيد مواجهة أسوأ كابوس في حياتهما، ويقضيان أوقات مفزعة بين جنبات هذا المستشفى.

  • شاهد الإعلان

الخميس 21 مارس

    11:00 صباحا 30 ج.م
    01:00 ظهرا 30 ج.م
    03:00 عصرا 40 ج.م

  • نادي الرجال السري

  • 8.4
      • مصري
      • +12
  • تدور الأحداث في إطار كوميدي حول مكان ما يقرر بعض الرجال التجمع فيه، ويطلقون عليه "نادي الرجال السري"، حيث يساعد طبيب الأسنان أدهم (كريم عبدالعزيز) مجموعة من أصدقائه الرجال في الانضمام إلى النادي، وذلك...اقرأ المزيد عقب أن تتصاعد علاقته مع زوجته (غادة عادل) بعد زواج استمر ﻷكثر من عشر سنوات، وتصاب بفجوة كبيرة، فتلجأ إلى مراقبته طوال الوقت في مفارقات كوميدية.

  • شاهد الإعلان

الخميس 21 مارس

    05:00 مساء 40 ج.م
    07:00 مساء 40 ج.م
    10:00 مساء 40 ج.م
    12:30 ليلاً 40 ج.م

تعليقات